Rodeq team

Management:

 Rene Oukes

Rene@rodeq.nl

 Erwin Oukes

Erwin@rodeq.nl

 Monika van Zweden

 

Administratie@rodeq.nl

Buitendienst: 

 Raymond Vos

Raymond@rodeq.nl

 

Servicemonteur buitendienst

 

 Maarten Kiel

 

Maarten@rodeq.nl

 

Servicemonteur buitendienst

 Binnendienst:

 

Josselin Bunt

Jos@rodeq.nl

 

Servicemonteur binnendienst

 

 Yonas Mesfin

Yonas@rodeq.nl

 

Servicemonteur hand- en hoekstukken